New Castle Town Board

Flag as Inappropriate

<p>The Town Board is New Castle's legislative entity and is responsible for lawmaking within the town, such as budgeting and taxes. Including the Town Supervisor, it is made up of five members. The board meets formally twice a month on the second and fourth Tuesdays. It also conducts informal meetings on the first and third Tuesdays.</p>
<p>Town Board Members:</p> <p>Susan Carpenter, Town Supervisor </p> <p>Elise Kessler Mottel, Deputy Town Supervisor</p> <p>John Buckley, Councilman</p> <p>Robin Stout, Councilman</p> <p>Jason Chapin, Councilman</p>
200 S Greeley Ave, Chappaqua, NY 10514
(914) 238-4771
  • Fax: 914-238-2354
  • Accessibility Details: The entrance is at street level.
  • Hours: Daily, 11am - 6pm
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:45am - 4:30pm; Sat, Sun, closed
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »